Tag Archives: Dillashaw vs Garbrandt 2 Live

UFC 227 : Dillashaw vs Garbrandt 2

UFC 227: Dillashaw vs. Garbrandt 2 fight date, PPV price, how to watch and live stream

The UFC returns for its next pay-per-view offering as UFC 227 takes place on Saturday, Aug. 4 from the Staples Center in Los Angeles.The main event features a rematch for the bantamweight title, as champion T.J. Dillashaw battles Cody Garbrandt.The co-main event is also a rematch, when Demetrious Johnson defends the flyweight championship against Henry Cejudo.Dillashaw vs. Garbrandt 2 live stream, squad news & preview.

UFC 227 date, start time

UFC 227 takes place on Saturday, Aug. 4. Pay-per-view coverage begins at 10 p.m. Dillashaw and Garbrandt should enter the Octagon at around 12:15 a.m.

How to watch UFC 227

The main card on pay-per-view can be purchased for $64.99. For more information on how to order UFC 227: Dillshaw vs. Garbrandt II, contact your service provider. You can also live-stream UFC 227 and order the main card on UFC.TV for $64.99.

MMA Fighting has UFC 227 results for the Dillashaw vs. Garbrandt 2 event at the Staples Center in Los Angeles, Calif., plus live blogs of the top fights and live UFC 227 Twitter updates.

In the main event, UFC bantamweight champion T.J. Dillashaw will defend his title against Cody Garbrandt. Dillashaw defeated Garbrandt via second-round TKO at UFC 217 last November.

UFC flyweight champion Demetrious Johnson will defend his title for the 12th time when he faces Henry Cejudo in the co-main event. Johnson via first-round TKO at UFC 197 in their previous meeting.

UFC 227 fight card

Main card

Main card (PPV at 10 p.m. ET)

T.J. Dillashaw vs. Cody Garbrandt

Demetrious Johnson vs. Henry Cejudo

Thiago Santos vs. Kevin Holland

Polyana Viana vs. JJ Aldrich

Cub Swanson vs. Renato Moicano

Undercard (FX at 8 p.m. ET)

Pedro Munhoz vs. Brett Johns

Ricky Simon vs. Montel Jackson

Ricardo Ramos vs. Kyung Ho Kang

Matt Sayles vs. Sheymon Moraes

Undercard (UFC Fight Pass at 6:30 p.m. ET)

Jose Torres vs. Alex Perez

Danielle Taylor vs. Zhang Weili

Marlon Vera vs. Wuliji Buren