France vs South Africa

France vs South Africa: TV channel, live stream, team news, and kick-off time for autumn international at the Stade de France.FRANCE welcome a wounded South Africa to Paris for their second international of the autumn schedule.England, Scotland, Wales and Ireland will all be in action as international rugby union returns to live find out how to watch Online.

France vs South Africa live Stream
Venue: Stade de France, Paris
Date: Saturday, 10 November Kick-off: Start time: 8:05pm
live on Premier Sports

The experienced trio of Willie le Roux, Faf de Klerk and Franco Mostert are back in the Springbok starting team for Saturday’s Test against France at the Stade de France in Paris.The match in the French capital is South Africa’s second fixture of the 2018 November Test against France.

France head coach Jacques Brunel has named a strong team to face the Springboks in their first 2018 November Test match in Paris this weekend.

Click Here To Instant Access Now Free

France have scored… Serin is over the whitewash and the conversion is over, too. With just over two minutes to go, it’s France 17-18 South Africa. That try was the result of a good build up and a lot of pressure with France giving it all to go.

Serin is back on the field by the way. And France have just missed a penalty. Seven minutes to go France 10-18 South Africa. Dan Du Preez is on the field for his first Test cap.As it happened: France vs South Africa at Stade de France.

France starting XV: 15 Nans Ducuing, 14 Teddy Thomas, 13 Geoffrey Doumayrou, 12 Mathieu Bastareaud, 11 Yoann Huget, 10 Anthony Belleau, 9 Antoine Dupont, 8 Louis Picamoles, 7 Kevin Gourdon, 6 Judicael Cancoriet, 5 Paul Gabrillagues, 4 Sebastien Vahaamahina, 3 Rabah Slimani, 2 Guilhem Guirado (captain), 1 Jefferson Poirot

South Africa starting XV:15 Andries Coetzee, 14 Dillyn Leyds, 13 Jesse Kriel, 12 Francois Venter, 11 Courtnall Skosan, 10 Handre Pollard, 9 Ross Cronje, 8 Duane Vermeulen, 7 Siya Kolisi, 6 Francois Louw, 5 Lood de Jager, 4 Eben Etzebeth (captain), 3 Wilco Louw 2 Malcolm Marx, 1 Tendai Mtawarira


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *