Tag Archives: Rugby Australia vs Wales Live

Wales vs Australia

Wales vs Australia, autumn internationals 2018: What time is kick-off, what TV channel is it on and what is our prediction? David Pocock and Sam Warburton clash in the 2012 Test between Wales and Australia. Wales have picked Worcester wing Josh Adams ahead of British and Irish Lions star Liam Williams for Saturday’s Test against Australia live info, Channel.

Wales vs Australia live Stream
Venue: Principality Stadium
Date: Saturday, 10 November Kick-off: Start time: 5:20pm/17:20 GMT
TV channel: live on Sky Sports Action

Wales have officially announced their team to face Australia this Saturday, with a number of surprise changes being confirmed. Last night, WalesOnline reported that Josh Adams, Adam Beard and Tomas Francis were set to start against the Wallabies and that was rubber-stamped this lunchtime.

Click Here To Instant Access Now Free

The trio come in for Luke Morgan, Cory Hill and Dillon Lewis, with the latter two dropping to the bench. Liam Williams takes a spot on the bench with Morgan dropping out of the 23. Elsewhere, Gareth Anscombe retains the No.10 jersey after a good performance against Scotland, meaning the newly-available Dan Biggar has to be content with a spot on the bench.

The Wallabies also named their team this morning, with David Pocock and Michael Hooper set to start in the back row. Elsewhere, Israel Folau is shifting back out to the wing with the returning Samu Kerevi taking his place in the midfield.

Wales: Leigh Halfpenny; George North, Jonathan Davies, Hadleigh Parkes, Josh Adams; Gareth Anscombe, Gareth Davies; Nicky Smith, Ken Owens, Tomas Francis; Adam Beard, Alun Wyn Jones (C); Dan Lydiate, Justin Tipuric, Ross Moriarty.

Subs: Elliot Dee, Rob Evans, Dillon Lewis, Cory Hill, Ellis Jenkins, Tomos Williams, Dan Biggar, Liam Williams.

Australia: Dane Haylett-Petty; Israel Folau, Samu Kerevi, Kurtley Beale, Sefa Naivalu; Bernard Foley, Will Genia; Scott Sio, Tolu Latu, Allan Alaalatoa; Izack Rodda, Adam Coleman; Jack Dempsey, Michael Hooper, David Pocock.

Subs: Tatafu-Polota-Nau, Sekope Kepu, Taniela Tupou, Rob Simmons, Ned Hanigan, Nick Phipps, Matt To’omua, Jack Maddocks.